GAMES

New Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Grand Prix Update Goes Back In Time

Crash Team Racing: Nitro-Fueled has a brand new Grand Prix coming to Nintendo Alter, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. August, starting early this , you will go back in time to race and against baby variations of Crash and Coco on ancient tracks reminiscent of the Stone Age.

Back N. Time is your next piece of free DLC for the kart racing sport. Running from Friday, August 2 at 7 AM PT / / 9 AM CST / 10 AM ET / 3 PM BST into Sunday, August 25, this Grand Prix provides you access to a myriad of unlockables. These include a new track (the Prehistoric Playground), three new characters, additional karts (such as the Probulot 2000 kart in Crash Tag Team Racing), and more, as well as customization items and other skins for characters and karts.

A blog article by publisher Activision says you can find”18 New items to make throughout your Nitro Gauge,” a tier system that unlocks rewards with the Nitro Points you make in-game. Back N. Time is available to download for free for anybody who owns the game also has an online connection.

A movie was also released by the Crash Bandicoot YouTube station with Match announcers Chick and Stew giving a short rundown of what you can expect in the Back N. Time Grand Prix.

 

In our Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled review, we said,”When the nostalgia Fades, Crash Team Racing remains fun and engaging enough to maintain You racing on with a grin on your face for much longer yet. It’s fine to have Crash back”

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top